Cancellation of subscriptions


Subscription Cancellation

  • In order to cancel your subscription, you will need to login to your account on your computer at app.ricoh360.com.  This cannot be done on the mobile app.
  • You can stop the automatic renewal of your subscription at any time.
  • When you cancel your subscription you are cancelling it so it does not renew upon your next renewal date.
  • When you cancel your subscription, you can continue to use your subscription plan until the next payment date (renewal date).
  • While you can cancel your monthly or annual subscription, they are not refundable.
  • You will still be able to create and view virtual tours in the management console after your subscription is terminated, however your content will no longer be visible to your viewers when they click on the tour URL.
  • Any tours that you have created, will remain in your account in the event that you would like to renew your subscription at a later time.
  • Data will only be removed if you delete your account,
  • Your subscription will be cancelled if the renewal date is exceeded while auto-renewal is stopped.
  • It is also possible to reactivate the auto-renewal of a stopped subscription.
    • If you do so, your subscription and renewal date will be automatically set to the one you had before you stopped your subscription.


Stop automatic subscription renewal

  1. Log in to your account at app.ricoh360.com
  2. Click Screen_Shot_2020-11-09_at_1.29.55_AM.pngTeam Settings
    If you have logged in using the smartphone version of the Web browser, you must follow the steps below to "Request Desktop Website" in order to display the Team Settings button.
    hc_tours_sp_RequestDesktopWebsite_01_en.png
    hc_tours_sp_RequestDesktopWebsite_02_en.png
  3. Click Manage in the "Subscription" column
  4. Click Cancel Subscription
  5. Confirm the contents of the dialog box and click the Cancel Subscription button


Reactivate automatic subscription renewal

  1. Log in to your account at app.ricoh360.com
  2. Click the Reactivate button in the upper right corner of the screen.
  3. Confirm the contents of the dialog box and click the Reactivate button

Was this article helpful?

13 out of 46 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request